top of page
Search
mingchm

Week 2 Extra Credit Blog

Shiwei Hu

He talks about his background and his learning goal.

I share my reading goal with him.


Jianna Avellanosa

She shares her experience in taking the AP literature exam.

I share my hardship of reading with her.


Jiayi Chen

She shares her experience in the previous academic English class.

I really like to learn about how other people study in reading so I give her a thumbs up about her experience.


Yi Jiang

He gives his hardship in English learning.

I like the animation of his home page. So I talk about it in my comment.


Jialin Mei

She provides her problem in academic writing.

Since I have the same problem, I share my problem and encourage her.


Ashley Yu

She shares her previous reading course.

I comment that I really want to keep reading as a hobby like her.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Final Reflection

Pt1 This course taught me a lot this quarter. The article annotation and analysis assignment taught me a useful way to examine our...

Week 6 Blog: My Three Sources

Disney put a lot of effort into character diversity. According to Sean Griffin, a guest in the podcast "Disney Is Taking Stereotypes And...

Comments


Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page